Hair loss restoration
☎ +7 (921) 886-56-64, +7 (812) 594-36-78, +7 (901) 304-44-00

Medical services

In the clinic Volosy.ru, hair transplant operations for men and women are performed by two methods: seamless FUE-method (Follicular Unit Extraction), other names of the FUE-method - TFI (follicular isolation technique) from the occipital region of the head, also from different parts of the body: breasts , abdomen, back, beard (Body Hair Transplant / BHT); as well as classic patchwork, strip-method, or FUT (Follicular Unit Transplantation) from the occipital region of the patient's head.

The FUT method is mainly used for large transplant volumes, up to several thousand grafts or more. The FUE method, respectively, with smaller volumes (See "Invisible" FUE: no seams and no noticeable scars "). To achieve the maximum volume of hair transplanted during one operation session, both methods of transplantation can be combined ("FUE + FUT = megassession"). To achieve an even greater effect, combined procedures are possible with the use of a medical tattoo that camouflages scars after a patchwork FUT-fence and punctate scars after FUE operations, post-traumatic scars of the scalp; visually thickening the rarefied parts of the scalp from men and women.

In addition to the basic procedures for transplanting one's own hair from the donor zone to the area of ​​hair loss, which is most often caused by androgenetic (hereditary) alopecia, surgery is performed at the Volosy.ru clinic for reconstruction or thickening of the eyebrows and eyelashes. Hair transplant closes the scars formed as a result of mechanical injuries and scalp burns, inflammatory and degenerative skin changes resulting from a number of skin diseases, the front line and the temporal lines of hair growth are corrected after plastic surgery. Scars are cut after hair transplantation by a strip method, including the technique of a hidden seam, "dissipating" the linearity of the scars and making them almost invisible.

At the clinic Volosy.ru a special trichological device is being conducted. For the diagnosis use: computer diagnostics on the apparatus Aramo SG, as well as the method of phototrichogram, which allows to reveal signs of pathological hair loss already at an early stage - androgenetic alopecia, diffuse alopecia, other diseases of the scalp. Based on the research, the trichologist selects an individual program for the treatment and care of hair and scalp.

Пересадка волос в Санкт-Петербурге
☎ +7 (921) 886-56-64, +7 (812) 594-36-78, +7 (901) 304-44-00

Медицинские услуги

В клинике Волосы.ру выполняются операции по пересадке волос мужчинам и женщинам двумя методами: бесшовным FUE-методом (Follicular Unit Extraction), другое наименования FUE-метода – ТФИ (техника фолликулярной изоляции) с затылочной области головы, также с различных участков тела: груди, живота, спины, бороды, рук и ног, также подмышек, лобка (Body Hair Transplant/BHT); а также классическим лоскутным, стрип-методом, или FUT (Follicular Unit Transplantation) с затылочной области головы пациента.

FUT-метод в основном используется при больших объемах пересадки, до нескольких тысяч графтов и более. Метод FUE, соответственно, при меньших объемах. Для достижения максимального объема пересаживаемых волос в ходе одной операционной сессии могут сочетаться оба метода трансплантации («FUE + FUT = мегасессия»). Чтобы добиться еще большего эффекта, допускаются комбинированные процедуры с использованием медицинской татуировки, маскирующей рубцы после лоскутного FUT-забора и точечные рубцы после FUE-операций, посттравматические рубцы волосистой части головы, визуально загущающей разреженные от природы участки скальпа у мужчин и женщин.

Кроме базовых процедур по трансплантации собственных волос из донорской зоны в область облысения, вызванного чаще всего андрогенетической (наследственной) алопецией, в клинике Волосы.ру выполняются операции по реконструкции (восстановлению) или загущению бровей и ресниц. Пересадкой волос закрываются рубцы, образовавшиеся в результате механических травм и ожогов скальпа, воспалительных и дегенеративных изменений кожи, полученных вследствие ряда кожных заболеваний, корригируется передняя линия и височные линии роста волос после пластических операций. Иссекаются рубцы после трансплантации волос стрип-методом, в том числе техникой скрытого шва, «рассеивая» линейность рубцов и делая их практически незаметными.

В клинике Волосы.ру ведется специализированный трихологический прием. Для постановки диагноза используются: компьютерная диагностика на аппарате Aramo SG, а также метод фототрихограммы, позволяющий выявить признаки патологического выпадения волос уже на ранней стадии – андрогенетическую алопецию, диффузное облысение, другие заболевания волосистой части головы. На основании исследования трихолог подбирает индивидуальную программу по лечению и уходу за волосами, и кожей головы.