Hair loss restoration
☎ +7 (921) 886-56-64, +7 (812) 594-36-78, +7 (901) 304-44-00

Clinic VOLOSY.RU

The hair transplant center, triсhopigmentation, diagnosis and therapeutic treatment hair disorders in men and women

Our mission

We created the Volosy.ru clinic, because we want to help you and we know how to do it. We have been studying this for a long time. Applied in our clinic, modern methods of hair transplantation will return your hair, and hence, psychological comfort, and self-confidence!

Traditions

We have thirty years of hair transplantation experience. Our traditions were laid in 1996, during the creation of the first St. Petersburg hair transplant clinic and the participation of surgeon Sergei Fedorov in its work. We are followers of the advanced school, the foundations of which are laid by leading plastic surgeons transplanting hair, scientists from the US and Europe.

Art

Hair transplant is an art whose components are: a carefully planned operation plan, careful attitude to the transplanted material, coordination of the work of the medical team, optimal use of microsurgical techniques, regularity of transplantation and, most importantly, mutual understanding and trust between patients and physicians.


Priorities

The Volosy.ru clinic was opened in 2004, now our Center is one of the leading Russian medical institutions specializing in the transplantation of their own hair.

We were the first in St. Petersburg to perform the operations in a seamless way FUE, after the collection of donor material leaving scarcely scarring skin changes.

We use the most advanced technologies of hair transplantation, high-tech equipment and microsurgical instruments, high-dioptric optics.

We transplant the hair with patchwork FUT-method, when donor material from the androgen-independent scalp zone is used both rationally and in the largest volume.

We use the method of trichopigmentation (medical tattoo) to enhance the visual effect of hair density as a hotel procedure and in combination with hair transplantation.

The only ones do the eyelash transplantation with their own author's method.

In our clinic there are specialized trichological consultations with the use of computer diagnostics.


Reputation and professionalism

The team at the Volosy.ru clinic is a well-known, experienced doctor working according to international standards in the field of treating alopecia for more than twenty years. Surgeons of the clinic Volosy.ru are members of the ISHRS - International Hair Transplant Society. Employees Volosy.ru participate in the work of the clinic The Glasgow (Scotland), as well as Clinic HRBR (Ireland) for over ten years.

Dr. Alexander Volkov: "The professionalism of the specialists of the clinic Volosy.ru is the visiting card of the team, which guarantees a qualitative result, respectful, and without exaggeration, an exclusive attitude towards patients."

Dr. Sergei Fedorov: "Combined operations at the Volosy.ru clinic suggest the possibility of transplanting patients to 5000-6000 hair!"

Dr. Igor Melendin: "Hair transplantation into scar tissue is the most effective and most desirable method for patients, not only hiding traumatic scars on the scalp, but also recreating the natural beauty of the hairdo."


Full range of medical services for hair restoration

  • therapeutic treatment of alopecia, including the correct diagnosis, including using the phototrichogram method
  • hair transplantation in the male type of hair loss, when the hair can be taken not only from the occipital and temporal areas of the scalp, but with a lack of transplant and from the chest, abdomen, beard, from the back of the patient (BHT)
  • hair transplantation in female hair loss
  • transplantation of hair into scar tissue
  • restoration of eyelashes
  • thickening of hair, eyelashes, beard, mustache
  • permanent correction of the shape and thickness of the eyebrows
  • hair transplantation to different parts of the body
  • correction of postoperative scars after previous hair transplantation operations, post-traumatic scalp scarring
  • correction of anterior and (or) temporal line of hair growth after plastic operations
  • transplantation into hair loss zones associated with the effects of inflammatory, degenerative skin changes that have occurred as a result of various skin diseases
  • medical tattoo, or triсhopigmentation is an effective method that allows masking thinning hair, already empty skin of the scalp, as well as scar tissue in the scalp zone

Quality and care for patiens

We guarantee exclusive attention to our patients during the preparation and carrying out of all stages of hair restoration: from the initial consultation – before, during and after the operation, and also, if necessary, postoperative correction of hair transplantation results.


Virtual 3d-tour


Welcome to our clinic!

Surprisingly, but only three percent of losing hair are making efforts to prevent or stop the process of alopecia. The majority of men and women suffering from alopecia (baldness), as in earlier times, and the era, believe that it is impossible to defeat baldness, and this is not so long ago!

Meanwhile, against the background of intense thinning of hair and men, and, alas, especially women can suffer from neurotic disorders, including severe depressions. Permit this in no case it is impossible! On the site of the Volosy.ru clinic we offer you detailed information on the most effective way to solve the problem of baldness - the transplantation of your own hair, to help you decide on the optimal method of scalp hair restoration shown to you.

You can return lost hair, but in a number of cases, for example, if it is a serious traumatic injury to the scalp, it is simply necessary! From the materials of our site you will learn about the methods of operative treatment of alopecia, and which one is preferable, will help determine the internal or virtual consultation.

It is convenient for patients and the work of the medical staff of the room, and of course, the operating room. All of us have been created with the expectation of comfort and a positive mood, which certainly contribute to successful hair transplantation operations. During the procedure, our patients listen to their favorite music, watch video films, in breaks for rest, they eat variedly and tasty - in short, they feel at home.

Our main principle: an operating day is dedicated only to one patient. In the premises of the clinic Volosy.ru you are not "threatened" with a meeting with other patients, and even more so with "outsiders", we respect your right to privacy and calm during our hours of working together to restore hair!

Hoping for a warm, trusting relationship with patients, together with you, we go through every step: from consultation - and to the procedure of transplantation, and also conduct follow-up planned inspections in order to track the dynamics of transplanted hair growth, along with patients to share the joy of the results of our general labor.

Пересадка волос в Санкт-Петербурге
☎ +7 (921) 886-56-64, +7 (812) 594-36-78, +7 (901) 304-44-00

Клиника ВОЛОСЫ.РУ

Центр пересадки волос, трихопигментации, диагностики и терапевтического лечения заболеваний волос у мужчин и женщин

Наша миссия

Мы создали клинику Волосы.ру, потому что хотим вам помочь и знаем, как это сделать. Мы этому долго учились. Применяемые нами современные эффективные методы трансплантации собственных волос обязательно помогут решить проблему облысения, вернут вам уверенность в себе, душевный покой, и, разумеется, внешнюю привлекательность!

Традиции

У нас двадцатилетний опыт трансплантации волос. Наши традиции заложены в 1996 году, в период создания первой петербургской клиники пересадки волос и участия в ее работе хирурга Сергея Васильевича Федорова. Наши специалисты – последователи передовой школы, основанной ведущими пластическими хирургами и учеными из США и Европы.

Искусство

Пересадка волос – это искусство, слагаемые которого: выверенный план операции, бережное отношение к пересаживаемому материалу, слаженность работы медицинской бригады, оптимальное использование микрохирургической техники, регулярность выполнения трансплантации и, самое главное, полное взаимопонимание и доверие между пациентами и врачами.


Приоритеты

Клиника Волосы.ру была открыта в 2004 году, в настоящее время наш Центр является одним из ведущих российских медицинский учреждений, специализирующихся на пересадке собственных волос.

Мы первыми в Санкт-Петербурге стали выполнять операции бесшовным способом FUE, после забора донорского материала оставляющим малозаметные рубцовые изменения кожи.

В нашей клинике используются самые передовые технологии трансплантации волос, высокотехнологичное оборудование и микрохирургический инструментарий, высокодиоптрийная оптика.

Мы пересаживаем волосы как бесшовным FUE-, так и лоскутным FUT-методом, когда донорский материал используется в наибольшем объеме, а также комбинируем оба метода для достижения максимального результата.

Мы применяем метод трихопигментации (медицинской татуировки) для усиления визуального эффекта густоты волос в качестве отельной процедуры и в сочетании с трансплантацией волос.

Наша клиника - единственная, выполняющая пересадку ресниц и бровей собственным авторским методом.

В клинике осуществляется специализированный трихологический прием с использованием компьютерной диагностики.


Репутация и профессионализм

Коллектив клиники Волосы.ру – это известные, опытные доктора, работающие по международным стандартам в области лечения алопеции уже более двадцати лет. Хирурги клиники состоят в ISHRS – Международной организации пересадки волос. Наши сотрудники участвуют в работе клиники The Glasgow (Шотландия), а также Clinic HRBR (Ирландия) на протяжении десяти лет.

Александр Васильевич Волков: «Профессионализм специалистов клиники Волосы.ру – визитная карточка коллектива, гарантирующая качественный результат, уважительное, и без преувеличения, эксклюзивное отношение к пациентам».

Сергей Васильевич Фёдоров: «Комбинированные операции в клинике Волосы.ру предполагают возможность трансплантации пациентам до 5000-6000 волос!»

Игорь Анатольевич Мелендин:
«Пересадка волос в рубцовую ткань – самый эффективный и наиболее желаемый пациентами способ, не только скрывающий травматические рубцы на скальпе, но и воссоздающий природную красоту прически».


Полный спектр медицинских услуг по восстановлению волос

  • Терапевтическое лечение алопеции, включая корректную постановку диагноза, в том числе с использованием метода фототрихограммы
  • Трансплантация волос при мужском типе потери волос, когда забор волос может осуществляться не только с затылочной и височной областей скальпа, но при недостатке пересадочного материала и с груди, живота, бороды, со спины пациента (BHT)
  • Трансплантация волос при женском типе потери волос
  • Трансплантация волос в рубцовую ткань
  • Восстановление ресниц
  • Загущение волос, ресниц, бороды, усов
  • Перманентная коррекция формы и густоты бровей
  • Трансплантация волос на различные участки тела
  • Коррекция послеоперационных рубцов после предыдущих операций по пересадке волос, посттравматических рубцов волосистой части головы
  • Коррекция передней и (или) височной линии роста волос после пластических операций
  • Трансплантация в зоны потери волос, связанные с последствиями воспалительных, дегенеративных изменений кожи, наступивших вследствие различных кожных заболеваний
  • Медицинский татуаж, или трихопигментация – эффективный метод, позволяющий маскировать редеющие прически, уже облысевшие участки кожи головы, а также рубцовую ткань в зоне скальпа

Качество и забота о пациентах

Мы гарантируем эксклюзивное внимание нашим пациентам в период подготовки и проведения всех этапов восстановления волос: от первичной консультации – до, во время и после операции, а также при необходимости послеоперационную коррекцию результатов трансплантации волос.


Виртуальный тур по клинике


Добро пожаловать в нашу клинику!

Удивительно, но всего лишь три процента теряющих волосы прилагают усилия для предотвращения или остановки процесса облысения. Большинство же мужчин и женщин, страдающих алопецией (облысением), как и в прежние времена, и эпохи, считают, что победить облысение невозможно, а ведь это давно уже не так! Между тем, на фоне интенсивного поредения шевелюры и мужчины, и, увы, особенно женщины могут страдать невротическими расстройствами, в том числе тяжелыми депрессиями. Допускать этого ни в коем случае нельзя! Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию подробную информацию о самом эффективном способе решения проблемы облысения – трансплантации собственных волос, чтобы помочь определиться с выбором оптимального, показанного именно вам метода восстановления волосяного покрова кожи головы.

Вернуть утраченные волосы можно, а в целом ряде случаев, например, если речь идет о серьезных травматических повреждениях скальпа, просто необходимо! Из материалов нашего сайта вы узнаете о методах оперативного лечения алопеции, а какой из них предпочтительней, поможет определить очная- или онлайн-консультация.

Медицинский офис клиники – это удобные для пациентов и работы медицинского персонала комнаты, и конечно же, операционная. Все у нас создано в расчете на комфорт и позитивное настроение, безусловно, способствующие успешному проведению операций по трансплантации волос. Во время процедуры наши пациенты слушают любимую музыку, смотрят видеофильмы, в перерывах на отдых разнообразно и вкусно питаются – словом, чувствуют себя как дома.

Наш главный принцип: операционный день посвящается только одному пациенту. В помещениях клиники Волосы.ру вам не грозит встреча с другими пациентами, а тем более с посторонними людьми, мы ведь уважаем ваше право на конфиденциальность и спокойствие в часы нашей с вами совместной работы по восстановлению волос!

Надеясь на теплые, доверительные отношения с пациентами, вместе с вами мы проходим каждый шаг: от консультации – и до процедуры трансплантации, а также проводим последующие плановые осмотры, с тем, чтобы отслеживать динамику роста пересаженных волос, вместе с пациентами разделять радость от результатов нашего общего труда.