Hair loss restoration
☎ +7 (921) 886-56-64, +7 (812) 594-36-78, +7 (901) 304-44-00

Specialized trichological visit

Consultation of a trichologist is carried out when the patient is treated with complaints of loss, thinning, thinning of hair, as well as with scalp problems such as dandruff, scaling, itching, fatness, dryness, also the reason for resorting to a dermatologist trichologist may be a poor condition of the hair shaft : dryness, brittleness, cross-section of hair tips, lack of shine and elasticity.

During the consultation, the trichologist collects data on the reasons for contacting the doctor, prescription of complaints, localization and the nature of their course.

During the consultation, the skin of the scalp and hair rods are inspected, a pull-test is performed, which determines the amount of hair falling out when stretching hair strands in different areas of the head.

An obligatory part of consultation of the trichologist is carrying out trichoscopic diagnostics, a kind of dermatoscopy, in which it is possible to determine the specific signs characteristic of certain trichological conditions and diseases. Trichoscopic signs can be determined with the help of special devices of dermatoscopes at a 10-, 60- and 200-fold increase.

Based on the data of the patient's complaints, the condition of the body as a whole, the evaluation of the hair during visual examination and trichoscopic signs, a preliminary diagnosis can be made, the necessary studies and laboratory tests can be made to help determine the final diagnosis and prescribe the appropriate treatment.

An important diagnostic test in trichology is the Phototrichogram, which is necessary in most cases when referring to a specialist, is appointed after an initial consultation as the main stage of diagnostic measures that help to correctly diagnose.

For conducting a phototrichogram, special equipment is required and a computer program is available that provides objective data on the number of growing and dropping hair, density, hair diameter in different areas of the scalp. Phototrichogram allows you to judge the effectiveness of the prescribed treatment.

Before the consultation of a trichologist, it is recommended not to wash your head for 2-3 days.

The duration of the consultation in most cases takes about 1 hour.

Presence of the available data on the laboratory and instrumental studies carried out over the past six months will additionally help the trichologist to determine the diagnosis and prescribe the necessary treatment.

Пересадка волос в Санкт-Петербурге
☎ +7 (921) 886-56-64, +7 (812) 594-36-78, +7 (901) 304-44-00

Специализированный трихологический прием

Консультация врача-трихолога проводится при обращении пациента с жалобами на выпадение, поредение, истончение волос, а также с проблемами кожи головы, такие как перхоть, шелушение, зуд, жирность, сухость, также причиной обращения к дерматологу-трихологу может стать плохое состояние стержня волоса: сухость, ломкость, сечение кончиков волос, отсутствие блеска и эластичности.

В ходе консультации врач трихолог собирает данные о причинах обращения к врачу, давности жалоб, локализации и характере их течения.

Во время консультации осуществляется осмотр кожи волосистой части головы и стержней волос, проводится тест с натяжением ("pull-test"), определяющий количество выпавших волос при потягивании прядей волос в различных зонах головы.

Обязательной частью консультации трихолога является проведение трихоскопической диагностики, вид дерматоскопии, при котором можно определить специфические признаки, характерные для определённых трихологических состояний и заболеваний. Трихоскопические признаки можно определить при помощи специальных устройств дерматоскопов при 10-, 60- и 200-кратным увеличением.

Ориентируясь на данные жалоб пациента, состоянии организма в целом, оценку волос при визуальном осмотре и трихоскопические признаки можно поставить предварительный диагноз, назначить необходимые исследования и лабораторные анализы, которые помогут определить окончательный диагноз и назначить соответствующее лечение.

Важным диагностическим исследованием в трихологии является Фототрихограмма, которая необходима в большинстве случае при обращении к специалисту, назначается после первичной консультации, как основной этап диагностических мероприятий, помогающих правильно поставить диагноз.

Для проведения фототрихограммы требуется специальное оборудование и наличие компьютерной программы, которая даёт объективные данные о количестве растущих и выпадающих волос, плотности, диаметре волос на различных зонах волосистой части головы. Фототрихограмма позволяет судить об эффективности назначенного лечения.

Перед консультацией врача-трихолога рекомендуется не мыть голову за 2-3 дня.

Длительность консультации в большинстве случаев занимает около 1 часа.

Наличие с собой имеющихся данных о проведённых за последние полгода лабораторных и инструментальных исследований будет дополнительно помогать врачу трихологу определиться с диагнозом и назначить необходимое лечение.